

Sanskriti School

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg Chanakyapuri, New Delhi -110021

ADMISSION TO PRE-SCHOOL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024- 2025

Details of 04 selected and 21 waitlisted applicants (under **Non-Government Category**) selected through draw of lots on 08/01/2024 at 10:30 am at Sanskriti School (In order of Draw)

- 1. Please note that successful submission of application and acknowledgment does not guarantee admission.
- 2. The points displayed on the list have been awarded on the basis of points claimed by the applicants in the application form. Please note that school reserves the right to reject the claim after inspecting and verifying documents.
- 3. The School reserves the right to cancel the application at any point of time, in case the School finds that wrong / incorrect / incomplete information has been provided by the applicant.
- 4. The decision of the School authorities will be final and binding in all respects.
- 5. Please keep a check the website for the date and time of verification of documents

List of confirmed candidates

S.No	Regn. No	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Name of Father	Name of Mother
1	1692	Ruveer Malik	27-Aug-20	Abhishek Malik	Gunjan Malik
2	1701	Amyra Kaur	10-Mar-21	Aman Chawla	Gurpreet Kaur
3	1403	Manasvini Koli	07-Dec-20	Rajesh Koli	Anita Koli
4	338	Mitansh Chaudhary	24-Jul-20	Deepak	Pooja

List of candidates in the waitlist

S.No	Regn. No	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Name of Father	Name of Mother
	57	Sia Upadhyaya	28-Jul-20	Sandeep Upadhyaya	Silky Upadhyaya
2	1712	Naisha Kumar	11-Nov-20	Akshit Kumar	Ritu Manghnani
3	559	Ishaan Yadav	18-Jun-20	Prince Yadav	Anjali Yadav
4	986	Ahana Parashar	25-Apr-20	Aditya Parasher	Shreya
5	1165	Saesha Ranjan	25-Nov-20	Deepak Ranjan	Devika Sharma
6	991	Kaasni Suri	03-Dec-20	Sahil Suri	Raina Mehra
7	1714	Hemaksha	21-Jan-21	Sumit Vats	Raavi Rajpal
8	1398	Miraya Singh	09-Nov-20	Rajesh Kumar	Lalita Negi









S.No	Regn. No	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Name of Father	Name of Mother
9	1757	Ishaan Raj	02-Jul-20	Sathia Raj	Sakshi Sharma
10	1285	Asmara Lahariya	31-Aug-20	Chandrakant Lahariya	Anita Lahariya
11	239	Vaanya Na Garg	20-Jun-20	Rajat Garg Cons	Kanika Garg
12	744	Triyansh Jhamb	04-Feb-21	Pranay Jhamb	Richa Jhamb
13	2221	Aadvika	11-Mar-21	Ravi Bahmnia	Micky
14	220	Anagh Shekar	21-Jul-20	Chaitanya Shekar	Hareesha Rao Inala
15	2270	Ronak Makhija	03-Mar-21	Kamal Kumar	Vandana Bhojwani
16	1166	Vedant	20-Nov-20	Bhupender Kumar	Priti
17	1459	Amaira Solanki	16-Dec-20	Amit Grewal	Anshu Solanki
18	937	Vedansh Gupta	09-Mar-21	Aman Gupta	Shruti Bansal
19	2119	Kyna Nijhawan	22-Sep-20	Sourabh Nijhawan	Shruti Nijhawan
20	1652	Raagvi Grover	28-Apr-21	Ankush Grover	Rakhi Arora
21	1135	Rajveer Amulani	02-Jul-20	Anshu Amulani	Nishita Kharbanda







